ISL Reaches Broadcast Deal In Over 140 Countries For the Budapest Bubble

venue-
Photo Courtesy: Peter H. Bick

The International Swimming League has finalized its broadcast deal for the 2020 Budapest Bubble, which will kick off this Friday, October 16 at 10 a.m. New York City time and 4 p.m. local Budapest time. The 13 matches will be broadcast throughout the entire world on different networks depending on what nation you are viewing from.

The schedule looks as follows:

  • October 16 – 17: Energy StandardCali CondorsNew York BreakersLA Current
    • October 16 – 10 a.m. (New York); 4 p.m. (Budapest); 11 p.m. (Japan)
    • October 17 – 2 p.m. (New York); 8 p.m. (Budapest); 3 a.m. (Japan)
  • October 18 – 19: London RoarDC TridentAqua CenturionsTeam Iron
    • October 18 – 12 p.m. (New York); 6 p.m. (Budapest); 1 a.m. (Japan)
    • October 19 – 10 a.m. (New York); 4 p.m. (Budapest); 11 p.m. (Japan)
  • October 24 – 25: Aqua Centurions, Tokyo Frog Kings, LA Current, Toronto Titans
    • October 24 — 6 a.m. (New York); 12 p.m. (Budapest); 7 p.m. (Tokyo)
    • October 25 — 11 a.m. (New York); 5 p.m. (Budapest); 12 a.m. (Tokyo)
  • October 26 – 27: DC Trident, Team Iron, Cali Condors, New York Breakers
    • October 26 — 9 a.m. (New York); 3 p.m. (Budapest); 10 p.m. (Tokyo)
    • October 27 — 9 a.m. (New York); 3 p.m. (Budapest); 10 p.m. (Tokyo)
  • October 30 – 31: London Roar, DC Trident, LA Current, Tokyo Frog Kings
    • October 30 — 9 a.m. (New York); 3 p.m. (Budapest); 10 p.m. (Tokyo)
    • October 31 — 6 a.m. (New York); 12 p.m. (Budapest); 7 p.m. (Tokyo)
  • November 1 – 2: Energy Standard, Aqua Centurions, New York Breakers, Toronto Titans
    • November 1 — 12 p.m. (New York); 6 p.m. (Budapest); 1 a.m. (Tokyo)
    • November 2 — 10 a.m. (New York); 4 p.m. (Budapest); 11 p.m. (Tokyo)
  • November 5 – 6: London Roar, Tokyo Frog Kings, Cali Condors, New York Breakers
    • November 5 — 4 a.m. (New York); 10 a.m. (Budapest); 5 p.m. (Tokyo)
    • November 6 — 4 a.m. (New York); 10 a.m. (Budapest); 5 p.m. (Tokyo)
  • November 5 – 6: Energy Standard, DC Trident, Toronto Titans, Team Iron
    • November 5 — 10 a.m. (New York); 4 p.m. (Budapest); 11 p.m. (Tokyo)
    • November 6 — 10 a.m. (New York); 4 p.m. (Budapest); 11 p.m. (Tokyo)
  • November 9 – 10: Energy Standard, Team Iron, Tokyo Frog Kings, Toronto Titans
    • November 9 — 4 a.m. (New York); 10 a.m. (Budapest); 5 p.m. (Tokyo)
    • November 10 — 4 a.m. (New York); 10 a.m. (Budapest); 5 p.m. (Tokyo)
  • November 9 – 10: London Roar, Cali Condors, LA Current, Aqua Centurions
    • November 9 — 10 a.m. (New York); 4 p.m. (Budapest); 11 p.m. (Tokyo)
    • November 10 — 10 a.m. (New York); 4 p.m. (Budapest); 11 p.m. (Tokyo)
  • November 14 – 15: Semi-Finals
    • November 14 — 6 a.m. (New York); 12 p.m. (Budapest); 7 p.m. (Tokyo)
    • November 15 — 12 p.m. (New York); 6 p.m. (Budapest); 1 a.m. (Tokyo)
  • November 15 – 16: Semi-Finals
    • November 15 — 6 a.m. (New York); 12 p.m. (Budapest); 7 p.m. (Tokyo)
    • November 16 — 12 p.m. (New York); 6 p.m. (Budapest); 1 a.m. (Tokyo)
  • November 21 – 22: Grand Final
    • November 21 — 8 a.m. (New York); 2 p.m. (Budapest); 9 p.m. (Tokyo)
    • November 22 — 12 p.m. (New York); 6 p.m. (Budapest); 1 a.m. (Tokyo)

WHERE TO WATCH ISL 2020 BUDAPEST BUBBLE:

Africa

  • Algeria, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Somalia, Sudan, South Sudan and Tunisia: BeIn Sports
  • Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, Cote d’Ivoire, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho , Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zaire, Zambia and Zimbabwe: SuperSport

Americas

  • USA: CBS
  • Canada: CBC
  • Mexico, Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama, Republica Dominicana, Argentina, Colombia, Peru, Chile, Ecuador, Paraguay, Uruguay and Venezuela: Claro Sports
  • Brazil: TV Globo
  • Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Curaçao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Montserrat, Navassa Island, Puerto Rico, Saba, San Andrés, Providencia, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Kitts & Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent & The Grenadine, Sint Eustatius, Sint Maarten, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos Island and United States Virgin: ESPN

Asia

  • Cambodia, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Philippines, Thailand, East Timor and Singapore: BeIn Sports
  • Japan: TV Asahi
  • India: Eurosport India

Europe

  • France, French Overseas Territories, Monaco, Andorra and Turkey: BeIn Sports
  • Italia: Sky, Gazetta Dello Sporte
  • UK: BBC, Eurosport
  • Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark: Eurosport
  • Russia: Match TV
  • Belarus: Belarus TV and Radio Company, Sport 1
  • Hungary: M4
  • Ukraine, Moldova, Latvia, Estonia: SPORT 1
  • Lithuania: Sport 1
  • Bosnia & Herzegovina, Croatia, Kosovo, North Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia and Slovenia: Sportklub

Middle East

  • Barhain, Iraq, Iran, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, the Palestinian territories, the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Yemen: BeIn Sports
  • Israel: Sport 1

Oceania

  • Australia: Seven, BeIn Sports
  • New Zealand: ESPN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.