NCAA Announces Future Championship Hosts

INDIANAPOLIS, Indiana, June 26. YESTERDAY, the NCAA announced various championship hosts from 2012-14.

Auburn, Ala., will host the 2012 Division I Women's Championships, while Federal Way, Wash., will play host to the 2012 Division I Men's Championships.

Henderson State will host the 2012 Division II Championships, while the Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference will host the 2013 Division III Championships.