Call for nominations: 2019 Annual Paragon Awards at the International Swimming Hall of Fame


ISHOF seeks nominations for the Paragon Awards

The International Swimming Hall of Fame announces the call for nominations for the 2019 Paragon Awards to be presented at the International Swimming Hall of Fame’s Honors Weekend, May 17-19, 2019 in Fort Lauderdale. The awards are presented each year for outstanding contributions and leadership in several swimming and aquatic-related categories.

Candidates may be nominated for the Paragon Awards in the following categories:

  • Competitive Swimming
  • Competitive Diving
  • Competitive Synchronized Swimming
  • Competitive Water Polo
  • Aquatic Safety
  • Recreational Swimming

Kindly submit your nominees by December 1, 2018. Please include any relevant data to support your nomination, the aquatic category for nomination, as well as a brief biography of each individual.

Get more information about the awards or see the 2018 award winners.

Nominations may be sent to:

Dr. Ivonne Schmid
International Swimming Hall of Fame
1 Hall of Fame Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: 954-462-6536 ext. 210
Fax: 954-525-4031

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Share and Tweet This Story
Wordpress Social Share Plugin powered by Ultimatelysocial