Women’s Water Polo on T.V. Sunday

PHOENIX, Aug. 22. THE USA women's national water polo team plays Canada in a game televised on the Oxygen
Network (cable), Sunday August 26th at 8 A.M. ET (5 A.M. PT) and again at 5:00 P.M. ET (2 P.M. PT).

Oxygen is the first network to dedicate a consistently scheduled block of TV programming, year round, to women's sports. Each weekend, Oxygen Sports showcases an event that features top female athletes competing in their respective sport. The shows are designed to entertain and inspire the audience via first-class events spiced with intriguing features and profiles, historical perspectives, easy to follow how-to demonstrations, and basic rules and regulations of the featured sport.

If your local cable provider doesn't provide Oxygen TV, log onto Oxygen.com and learn how you can see the program on the internet.

Comments Off

Author: Archive Team

Current Swimming World Issue


Trouble Viewing on Smart Phones, Tablets or iPads? Click Here

Morning Swim Show

SwimOutlet.com Tech Talk

Speedo Performance of the Week