Swim Meet & Aquatics Results

All Results

20016 Rio Olympics: Officials List
Monday, August 8, 2016 - Monday, August 15, 2016
2016 Rio Olympics Qualifier List
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - Saturday, August 13, 2016
2016 Arena Pro Swim Series Indy: Psych Sheets
Friday, June 3, 2016 - Sunday, June 5, 2016
2016 Romanian International: Live Results
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - Sunday, May 29, 2016
2016 Japan Open: Day 1 Finals
Friday, May 20, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016
Search More...

USA Senior, Elite & Nationals

2016 Arena Pro Swim Series Indy: Psych Sheets
Friday, June 3, 2016 - Sunday, June 5, 2016
2016 Atlanta Classic Psych Sheet
Friday, May 13, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016
2016 Atlanta Classic Swim Meet: Psych Sheet
Friday, May 13, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016
2016 Atlanta Classic, Day 1 Finals Results
Friday, May 13, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016
2016 Atlanta Classic, Day 1 Prelims
Friday, May 13, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016
Search More...

NCAA & Collegiate

2016 NCAA Division I Men Championships: Day 1 Heat Sheet
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - Saturday, March 26, 2016
2016 NCAA Division I Men Championships: Day 2 Finals
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - Saturday, March 26, 2016
2016 NCAA Division I Men Championships: Day 2 Finals Heat Sheet
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - Saturday, March 26, 2016
2016 NCAA Division I Men Championships: Day 2 Heat Sheet
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - Saturday, March 26, 2016
2016 NCAA Division I Men Championships: Day 3 Finals
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - Saturday, March 26, 2016
Search More...

USA Club & Age Group

APRIL 16 and 17 SATURDAY SUNDAY RACES - (04-16-2016 - 04-17-2016)
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - Saturday, April 16, 2016
2016 Boys and Girls Clubs National Swim Champs - (04-08-2016 - 04-10-2016)
Friday, April 8, 2016 - Friday, April 8, 2016
2016 NWN Allstate LC spring Classic - (04-02-2016 - 04-03-2016)
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - Saturday, April 2, 2016
2016 Speedo Sectionals Austin Four Corners: Full Results
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - Sunday, April 3, 2016
2016 Speedo Sectionals Austin Psych Sheet
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - Sunday, April 3, 2016
Search More...

USA Masters

2016 US Masters Nationals Day 4
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - Sunday, May 1, 2016
2016 US Masters Nationals
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - Sunday, May 1, 2016
2016 US Masters Nationals Day 2
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - Sunday, May 1, 2016
2016 US Masters Nationals Day 3
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - Sunday, May 1, 2016
2016 US Masters Nationals: Day One
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - Sunday, May 1, 2016
Search More...

High School

2016 CIF State Championships Live Results
Friday, May 20, 2016 - Saturday, May 21, 2016
2016 Colorado High Schools Boys 4A State Championships
Friday, May 20, 2016 - Saturday, May 21, 2016
2016 Colorado High Schools Boys 5A State Championships
Friday, May 20, 2016 - Saturday, May 21, 2016
2016 Kansas High School Girls State Championships
Friday, May 20, 2016 - Saturday, May 21, 2016
2016 Pennsylvania High School State Championships: AA
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - Saturday, March 19, 2016
Search More...

Open Water

2016 U.S. Open Water Nationals: 10Ks
Friday, April 8, 2016 - Friday, April 8, 2016
2015 RCP Tiburon Mile
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - Sunday, September 20, 2015
2015 La Jolla Rough Water Swim
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - Sunday, September 13, 2015
2015 FINA World Championships, Open Water Swimming: Men's 25K
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - Saturday, August 1, 2015
2015 FINA World Championships, Open Water Swimming: Women's 25K
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - Saturday, August 1, 2015
Search More...

International Elite

20016 Rio Olympics: Officials List
Monday, August 8, 2016 - Monday, August 15, 2016
2016 Rio Olympics Qualifier List
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - Saturday, August 13, 2016
2016 Romanian International: Live Results
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - Sunday, May 29, 2016
2016 Japan Open: Day 1 Finals
Friday, May 20, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016
2016 Japan Open: Day 2 Finals
Friday, May 20, 2016 - Sunday, May 22, 2016
Search More...

International Masters

2015 FINA World Masters Championships: Day 1
Monday, August 10, 2015 - Monday, August 10, 2015
2015 FINA World Masters Championships: Day 2
Monday, August 10, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015
2015 FINA World Masters Championships: Day 3
Monday, August 10, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015
2015 FINA World Masters Championships: Day 4
Monday, August 10, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015
2015 FINA World Masters Championships: Day 5
Monday, August 10, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015
Search More...

International Club & Age Group

Torneo Betina Cripezzi 2015 - (12-11-2015 - 12-11-2015)
Friday, December 11, 2015 - Friday, December 11, 2015
Merlion Sprint Festival
Saturday, October 31, 2015 - Saturday, October 31, 2015
2015 Australia State Teams Challenge
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - Sunday, September 27, 2015
2015 Commonwealth Youth Games: Live Results
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - Friday, September 11, 2015
2015 Hong Kong Invitational
Friday, August 28, 2015 - Sunday, August 30, 2015
Search More...

Water Polo

2015 FINA World Championships, Men's Water Polo: Finals
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - Saturday, August 8, 2015
2015 FINA World Championships, Women's Water Polo: Finals
Friday, August 7, 2015 - Friday, August 7, 2015
2015 FINA World Championships, Men's Water Polo: Preliminary Round Day 6
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - Thursday, August 6, 2015
2015 FINA World Championships, Women's Water Polo: Preliminary Round Day 6
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - Wednesday, August 5, 2015
2015 FINA World Championships, Men's Water Polo: Preliminary Round Day 5
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Search More...

Synchronized

2015 FINA World Championships, Synchronized Swimming: Day 8 Results
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - Saturday, August 1, 2015
2015 FINA World Championships, Synchronized Swimming: Day 7 Results
Friday, July 31, 2015 - Friday, July 31, 2015
2015 FINA World Championships, Synchronized Swimming: Day 6 Results
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - Thursday, July 30, 2015
2015 FINA World Championships, Synchronized Swimming: Day 5 Results
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - Wednesday, July 29, 2015
2015 FINA World Championships, Synchronized Swimming: Day 4 Results
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Search More...

Paralympic

2016 IPC European Championships Day 1
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - Saturday, May 7, 2016
2016 IPC European Championships Day 2
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - Saturday, May 7, 2016
2016 IPC European Championships Day 3
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - Saturday, May 7, 2016
2016 IPC European Championships Day 4
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - Saturday, May 7, 2016
2016 IPC European Championships Day 5
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - Saturday, May 7, 2016
Search More...

Diving

2016 UIC Diving Invite
Saturday, February 6, 2016 - Saturday, February 6, 2016
2015 FINA World Championships, High Diving: Day 3
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - Wednesday, August 5, 2015
2015 FINA World Championships, High Diving: Day 1
Monday, August 3, 2015 - Wednesday, August 5, 2015
2015 FINA World Championships, High Diving: Day 2
Monday, August 3, 2015 - Sunday, August 9, 2015
2015 FINA World Championships, Diving: Day 9 Results
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - Sunday, August 2, 2015
Search More...

YMCA

2016 YMCA Short Course National Championships: Full Results
Monday, April 4, 2016 - Friday, April 8, 2016
2016 YMCA Short Course National Championships: Live Results
Monday, April 4, 2016 - Friday, April 8, 2016
2015 YMCA Long Course Nationals, Day 3
Monday, August 3, 2015 - Friday, August 7, 2015
2015 YMCA Long Course Nationals, Days 1 and 2
Monday, August 3, 2015 - Friday, August 7, 2015
2015 YMCA Summer Nationals
Monday, August 3, 2015 - Friday, August 7, 2015
Search More...