NCAA Division II Time Standards Released for 2013-14 Season

PHOENIX, Arizona, May 2. THE NCAA Division II “A” and “B” cut Qualifying Standards have been released for the 2013-14 season.

Click links below to be redirected to the time standards pages:
Women's 2013-14 NCAA Division II Time Standards
Men's 2013-14 NCAA Division II Time Standards

The Drury Lady Panthers won the 2013 women's NCAA DII title ahead of Wayne State 432.5 to 388. UC San Diego placed third (313) at the championship meet.

Drury men won their ninth consecutive men's team title this year with an impressive 546 points, far ahead of Florida Southern (397) and Incarnate Word (389).

Comments Off

Author: Archive Team

Current Swimming World Issue

Trouble Viewing on Smart Phones, Tablets or iPads? Click Here

Morning Swim Show Tech Talk

Speedo Performance of the Week