Women’s Water Polo: US Team Named

Baker Names Team On Eve Of Holiday Cup

Coach Guy Baker officially named the 2000 Women's Water Polo Olympic Team at a press conference in Los Alamitos on Monday. Named to the Team were:

Bernie Orwig, Nicole Payne, Robin Beaureguard, Ellen Estes, Courtney Johnson, Ericka Lorenz, Heather Moody, Maureen O'Toole, Heather Petri, Gubba Sheehy,
Coralie Simmons, Julie Swail and Brenda Villa. Rachael Scott was named as an alternate.

USA Waterpolo

Comments Off on Women’s Water Polo: US Team Named

Author: Archive Team


Current Swimming World Issue