NCAA Releases 2015 Division III Championship Time Standards

INDIANAPOLIS, Indiana, June 26. TODAY, the NCAA released time standards for the 2015 NCAA Division III Championships that will take place at the CISD Natatorium in Shenandoah, Texas. The meet will take place March 18-21 next year.

NCAA Division III Men’s Time Standards¬†

NCAA Division III Women’s Time Standards¬†

This year’s event proved to be exciting with the Kenyon Men edging Dension on the last day. Meanwhile, the Emory women had an outstanding performance to clinch the women’s title. After seeing the new cuts, what do you think is in store in 2015?

For more coverage of the 2015 NCAA Division II Championships, check out our event coverage page sponsored by Competitor.

Comments Off on NCAA Releases 2015 Division III Championship Time Standards

Author: Jason Marsteller

Jason Marsteller is the general manager of digital properties at Swimming World. He joined Swimming World in June 2006 as the managing editor after previous stints as a media relations professional at Indiana University, the University of Tennessee, Southern Utah University and the Utah Summer Games.

Current Swimming World Issue

Trouble Viewing on Smart Phones, Tablets or iPads? Click Here