Got a Question for Dara Torres? Ask Her LIVE on Wednesday’s Edition of The Morning Swim Show

PHOENIX, Arizona, March 3. FIVE-time Olympian Dara Torres joins The Morning Swim Show Wednesday to talk about her first competition since winning three silver medals at the Beijing Olympics.

Viewers will have a chance to interact with Torres LIVE on the show, which will begin streaming at 10:30 a.m. Mountain Standard time (9:30 Pacific, 11:30 Central, 12:30 Eastern). At the beginning of the show, log into the AOL or Yahoo instant messenger portals and submit your questions to the username "morningswimshow." Dara Torres could answer your question live on the show!

Comments Off

Author: Archive Team

Current Swimming World Issue


Trouble Viewing on Smart Phones, Tablets or iPads? Click Here