1997 NCAA Water Polo Awards

From www.uswp.org – The Division I Player of the Year is Alan Herrmann of Pepperdine University, who led his team to its first NCAA Men’s Water Polo Championship. The Division I Coach of the Year is Terry Schroeder, a four-time U.S. Olympian, also from Pepperdine University.

Comments Off on 1997 NCAA Water Polo Awards

Author: Archive Team


Current Swimming World Issue